"No bench on the beach"™

BVNE Doubles Tournaments

sponsored by

Queen of the Beach®

 

That's a wrap for 2018. Check out all our event results and check your ranking in your division

 

 

Simplified Age Cutoffs

 

Your age must match the division you signed up for on the day you will play. So for example, if you are 14 on the day you play, and will be 15 the day after, you can play in the 14 U division.

 

 

 

 

Sign up with a partner for pool play followed by playoffs!

 

Event Day Schedule:

Check in: 8:30 am

Tournament:  9:00 am

Date Day Location Event
2/17/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #1
3/17/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #2
4/8/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #3
4/21/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #4
5/6/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #5
5/26/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore QOB + SLAM #6
6/3/2018 Sunday Belmont Shore QOB + SLAM #7
6/16/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
6/23/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #8
6/24/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB
6/30/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore Cancelled
9/8/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
9/22/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
10/6/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB - playing alongside the collegiate tournament with top colleges: USC, Long Beach State, Cal Berkeley, LMU, Cal State Northridge.....

Copyright © 2018 King of the Beach®/ Queen of the Beach® a Miramar Brands Group Inc. company - All rights reserved.

No bench on the beach™, BVNE™ and Beach Volleyball National Events™ Copyright © 2018 We Are Volleyball Elite